Editorial Team

Editor-in-chief

Eduardo Paes Barreto Davel

Escola de Administração, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil

davel.eduardo@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0610-6474

 

Associate Editor - Organizations and Social Management

Airton Cardoso Cançado

Universidade Federal do Tocantins, Brazil

airtoncardoso@yahoo.com.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4698-1804

 

Associate Editor - Organizations and Technology

Amarolinda Iara da Costa Zanela Klein

Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos, Brazil

aczanela@unisinos.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8585-9057

 

Associate Editor - Organizations, Environmental Management and Sustainability

Andréa Cardoso Ventura

Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil

andreaventurassa@gmail.com

 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4371-632X

 

Associate Editor - Organizations, Politics and Society

Cintia Rodrigues de Oliveira

Universidade Federal de Uberlândia, Brazil

cintia@ufu.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7999-9002

 

Associate Editor - Organizations, Learning and Knowledge

Claudia Simone Antonello

Escola de Administração, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

E-mail: claudia.antonello@ufrgs.br

Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9654-5125

 

Associate Editor - Organizations and Innovation

Daiane Mülling Neutzling

Universidade de Fortaleza, Brazil

d.neutzling@unifor.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5477-5520

 

Associate Editor - Organizations, Theory and Methods

Josiane Silva de Oliveira

Universidade Estadual de Maringá, Brazil

oliveira.josianesilva@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7085-8921 

 

Associate Editor - Organizations, Culture and Identity

Letícia Dias Fantinel

Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo, Brazil

leticiafantinel@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4589-6352

 

Associate Editor - Organizations and Education

Marcelo de Souza Bispo

Universidade Federal da Paraíba, Brazil

marcelodesouzabispo@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5817-8907

 

Associate Editor - Organizations and Public Policies

Maria Elisabete Pereira dos Santos

Escola de Administração da Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil

betesantos@ufba.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8565-1125

 

Associate Editor - Organizations and Public Administration

Wescley Silva Xavier

Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil

wescleysxavier@yahoo.com.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3524-3566

 

Executive Management

Francine Garbelotti

Madiã Vasconcelos

Rafaela Gonçalves

Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil 

 

Editorial Board

Amon Barros

EAESP, Fundação Getulio Vargas, Brazil

amonbarros@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9748-7788 

 

Ana Silvia Rocha Ipiranga

Universidade Estadual do Ceará, Brazil

silvia.ipiranga@uece.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8095-6800 

 

Alessandra de Sá Mello da Costa

Pontificia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

alessandra.costa@iag.puc-rio.br

http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3207-2888 

 

Alexandre de Pádua Carrieri

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, UFMG, Brazil

alexandre-carrieri@ufmg.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8552-8717 

 

Alexandre de Almeida Faria

EBAPE, Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Brazil

alex.faria.br@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/ 0000-0001-9095-725X

 

Antonio Cunha Meneses Abrantes

Toulouse Business School, France

a.abrantes@tbs-education.fr

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9605-8474

 

Antonio Strati

École Polytechnique de Paris, França; Facoltà di Sociologia, Università degli Studi di Trento, Italy

antonio.strati@unitn.it

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1195-8842 

 

Ariádne Scalfoni Rigo

Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil

ariadnescalfoni@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3190-9968

 

Barbara Czarniawska

School of Business, Economics and Law, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

barbara.czarniawska@gri.gu.se

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7052-3606

 

Daniel Hjorth

Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

dh.mpp@cbs.dk

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3798-2584 

 

Davide Nicolini

Warwick Business School, University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Davide.Nicolini@wbs.ac.uk

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8385-5869 

 

Diego M. Coraiola

University of Victoria, Canada

dcoraiola@uvic.ca

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2292-627X

 

Diógenes Souza Bido

Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie, Brazil

edson.guarido@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7905-1596 

 

Edson Ronaldo Guarido Filho

Universidade Positivo e Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brazil

eagnosis@outlook.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0872-7883 

 

Elena P. Antonacopoulou

Ivey Business School, Canada 

eantonacopoulou@ivey.uwo.ca

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0872-7883 

 

Fernando Gomes de Paiva Júnior

Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil

fernando.paivajr@ufpe.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5715-3882 

 

François-Xavier de Vaujany

Université Paris Dauphine, France

devaujany@dauphine.fr

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5796-6055 

 

Jean-François Chanlat

Université Paris-Dauphine PSL, France

jean-francois.chanlat@dauphine.psl.eu

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1878-4707 

 

Jean-Louis Laville

Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers, France

jean-louis.laville@msh-paris.fr 

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5010-070X

 

José Arménio Belo da Silva Rego

Católica Porto Business School, Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal

Jose_Armenio_Rego@iscte-iul.pt

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0883-0511

 

Howard S. Becker

University of Washington, United States of America 

hsbecker@earthlink.net 

 

Marcos Barros

Grenoble École de Management, Université Grenoble Alpes, France

marcos.barros@grenoble-em.com

https://orcid.org0000-0002-1967-3315 

 

Marlei Pozzebon

HEC Montreal & FGV/EAESP, Canada

marlei.pozzebon@fgv.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5380-908X

 

Marta B. Calas

University of Massachusetts Amherst, United States of America

mbcalas@umass.edu

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2926-9989 

 

Mats Alvesson

School of Management, Lund University, Sweden

mats.alvesson@fek.lu.se

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8709-4684

 

Maurício Roque Serva de Oliveira

Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brazil

mserva@terra.com.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2416-3405 

 

Miguel Pina e Cunha

Nova School of Business and Economics, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

miguel.cunha@novasbe.pt

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6724-2440

 

Monika Kostera

Faculty of Management and Social Communication, Jagiellonian University, Poland

monkostera@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5303-5544 

 

Mozar José de Brito

Universidade Feral de Lavras, UFLA, Brazil

mozarjdb@ufla.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9891-9688

 

Paula Chies Schommer

Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina, Brazil

paulacs3@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9919-0809 

 

Regina F. Bento

Merrick School of Business, University of Baltimore, United States of America

rbento@ubalt.edu

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9481-6881 

 

Sally Maitlis

Said Business School, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

sally.maitlis@sbs.ox.ac.uk

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1117-7787

 

Sara Soares Traquina Alves Elias

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business, University of Victoria, Canada

selias@uvic.ca

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7548-3113 

 

Silvia Gherardi

Facoltà di Sociologia, Università degli Studi di Trento, Italy

silvia.gherardi@unitn.it

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7026-2418 

 

Silvia Pereira de Castro Casa Nova

Faculdade de Economia, Administração e Contabilidade, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

silvianova@usp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1897-4359 

 

Stephen Linstead

Management School, University of York, United Kingdom

stephen.linstead@york.ac.uk

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1006-2921 

 

Stewart Clegg

School of Management, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

s.clegg@uts.edu.au

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6083-4283

 

Tânia Maria Diederichs Fischer

Universidade Federal da Bahia, UFBA, Brazil

taniafischer@ciags.org.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9859-6057

 

O&S Reviewers